How are your exams going? Something like this?

I was writing my statistics exam and the entire thing involved calculating correlations between the quality of houses and their distance from downtown and interpreting the results.

I start into this.

Now I’m wondering who would use this data.

Then I thought of the neighbourhoods which made me think of ice cream trucksice cream truck and then linking that to my earlier question I started wondering if you could calculate the likelihood of selling orange popsicles to kids based on the quality of houses in the neighbourhood and the distance from downtown.

ArielKids made me think of cartoons which made me think of Disney movies which made me think of Ariel and her red hair….the colour red led me back to those orange popsicles and therefore a mermaid selling popsicles.

 

Then I thought of Ariel’s dad and that sceptre thingTriton_KH he has which made me think of Thor which lead me to Celtic men wearing kilts.Kilt-Cartoons-kilts-647332_163_406

 

So a mermaid was now wearing a kilt selling orange popsicles to kids….and she was whistling…like the movie… instead of the ice cream truck music.

 

…ants. so many ants. Friendly Ant

 

Fear factor hosted from a traveling ice cream truck like the Cash Cab?

Howie Mandel and Ariel as your hosts.

Kilts are mandatory.

Weddings are optional. Unless you’re Scottish….or its your best friends wedding. I wouldn’t go if I had to eat haggis.

We could just serve popsicles at the wedding. Colourful Popsicles

Everyone likes popsicles. Very non-discriminatory.  No milk, no meat, gluten free, halal? Is it? Dunno. What is halal anyways, can a popsicle …? Ugh. Never mind. I’ll just give out magic bullets as favours and people can make their own damn food. Orange popsicle smoothies…this will be on YouTube for sure.

Is this my wedding? Am I getting married?Ring

So I’m gonna say yes. Mermaids in kilts that are whistling will sell more orange popsicles to kids with their shoes untied if their parents have a blender. A good one. With no ants.

Oh, and P.S.- -I got an 80% on this exam.

Leave a comment